If you would like to delete your account and associated data from our systems, you can submit a request by contacting us at:
Once we receive your request, we will process the deletion of your data in accordance with our policies.
If you signed up using Facebook Login, you may also remove our app and associated data by going to your Facebook Settings → Apps and Websites → Logged in with Facebook and deleting our app
Share